Posted by Oceanside MHA on Jun 25 2020 at 03:40PM PDT

At our Annual General Meeting last night, we honored some deserving hockey players and an executive member.
Steven Callewaert (Midget T2 Generals) won the award for Leadership and Regan Sanderson (Female Midget Icebreakers) won the Merit award. These are awarded every year to deserving graduating Midget players.
Also honored was the OMHA Treasurer, Kristine Harvey, for all her hard work this past season.

We also want to congratulate Sean Brendeland, Matthew Chand and Regan Sanderson on being awarded a Jeff Nabseth Scholarship.

There were also a few changes in executive members. We welcome Kristin Hendriks, Dylan Martini, Amy Murphy, and Janice Stewart, who stepped up to take on an executive position. Thank you ladies and Dylan.


There are no comments for this announcement.